image.png If the user has been configured properly from lifetime There are two possbile root causes

User has no team assigned and because of this he isn't getting access right information

Sychronization has not been done for AgileNow after assigning the user from lifetime Log in to AgileNow and open settings page here you set the synchronization time, after that click update

:::(Warning) (Manual Sync of users after edits) When you have made changes to users/teams/applications in LifeTime and need the details synced immediately, you can do so by manually running the following timer:

Module:: AgileNowDevOps_BL Timer:: SyncEnvironment :::

image.png